Register Now

Lg Pavilion - Inside Pool Area *SUMMER CAMP ONLY

Facility Information

Traver Lane
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

Fee Schedule
This pavilion is not available for rent.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 4 Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 4 Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 4 Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 4 Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 4 Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 5 Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 5 Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 5 Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 5 Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 5 Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 6 Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 6 Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 6 Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 6 Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp 2019 Summer Camp Session 6 Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM